Specializing in all types of roof installations, roof repairs, roof inspections and quality customer service.

MEYERS ROOFING

The Southern California Roofing Experts
 C-39 LIC#1017056 Fully Insured

Roofing Reviews Los Angeles

Meyers Roofing Customer Reviews

Best Roofing Business of 2016
 
Top Pro Roofing Award 2016

               Meyers Roofing 2016

Top Pro Roofing Award 2o17


Ben T. December 15, 2016

Roofing

5 out of 5 stars

Verified Review

Two types of roofs repaired

“Good price, job well done, finished quickly”

  • Sherri P. Nov 15, 2016
    Roof Inspection
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Super service
    Excellent communication . Fair priced. Highly recommend
  • Fred W. Oct 20, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Hire this Guy
    Josh is professional and detail ordinated, he offers excellent results at a fair price.
  • Joel G. Oct 16, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Great service
    Josh was a total professional. He came and assessed the damage to my roof and offered to fix just that, but also offered a full inspection & maintenance (and therefore guarantee) for just a little more. I went for the latter and he found further issues which would have caused issues had I just had the obvious stuff fixed. Great value, great service.
  • Renard K. Oct 12, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    roofing
    great guy great work
  • Susan T. Sep 28, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Great Company!
    Excellent job by Josh and his crew. They were meticulous in their work and finished a day earlier than expected.
  • Cherline N. Sep 6, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Roof repairs
    He did some repairs to my roof. He did an excellent job. I plan to use the company again.
  • Tony T. Aug 2, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Good guy to work with.
  • Tanner D. Jul 6, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    quick, efficient, professional demeanor and work quality
  • George T. Jun 27, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh came in over the weekend to check out the roof of my garage and after going up there, told me he thought we would be fine with patching part of it. He gave me a quote for that and a quote to replace the whole thing. We went for the whole replacement (his bid was the best of the 3 we received) and couldn't be happier. He went thru the trouble of replacing the front roof tiles for new ones and looked so good, we hired him again to change the side ones to match. Josh was knowledgeable, pleasant to deal with, accepted comments and input without any push back and a total pro at his craft. I will definitely hire him again when the chance comes.
  • Mike B. May 25, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh was prompt, professional and did great work.
  • Michael M. May 23, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Meyers roofing was excellent. Came at a time for the quote when it was convenient for me which meant late. No one else would come that late. He was on time, very professional, and went beyond his scope which doing detail work which sometimes other people don't do. He redone my patio and patched work my main roof.. I would call him again if I need him. I highly recommend him.
  • Heather E. May 12, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh was very professional, showed up on time, and estimate was right on. Would definitely hire him again!
  • Jeanaah S. May 12, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    I had a great experience working with Meyers Roofing! I requested a quote for my project and Josh was there the same day and completed the job the next day! He was very organized and knowledgeable about roofing. He provided me with a great report at the end that itemized the scope/quality of his work. I was impressed! I will definitely be using him again for my roofing projects!
  • Jerrold B. May 10, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Needed some repair work done on the roof over my garage which had evidence of ponding and leakage into the interior of the garage. Josh replied quickly to my request and was at the property the same day to assess the situation. Repair work was done the next day at a reasonable price. I will definitely call him again if I have any future roof issues.
  • Roddy D. Apr 16, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Joshua impressed from first contact. I am a real estate broker and my clients and I were dubious about a previous roofer's report that a buyer's agent sent us and that we wanted an additional opinion upon. Joshua communicated great from the get go, showed up on time, and offered us an honest assessment and a plan of action that saved my clients thousands of dollars and left them with roof sytems on two houses with a 2 year warranty to boot. I will be calling Joshua at Meyers Roofing again. In an industry that can often feel confusing, Joshua and Meyers Roofing are a breath of fresh air.
  • Kurt W. Apr 14, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
  • Robert P. Apr 12, 2016
    Roof Installation or Replacement
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh called back. We met. He gave a very detailed estimate..and was able to answer alot of questions regarding tieing in our old roof with new addition. Looks awesome. It took a mastercrafts person to pull make it happen. Also...His crew is polite...clean and professional. I'd def. Hire him again.
  • linn k. Apr 12, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
  • Lindy V. Apr 9, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh came in assesed the roof, fixed it within the hour and left. He was great! Hope to never need him again, but will call him first should I need to.
  • Robert G. Apr 7, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Roof leaked during downpour. Called 5 different roofers, 3 at suggestion of my insurance company. No one even returned the call. Used Thumbtack, called Joshua, he came out that same day and fixed the roof before the next storm. The storm came, the seal worked - Thank you , Joshua!
  • Peter P. Mar 27, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
  • Christine M. Mar 26, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    I hired Josh because he was very detailed in the description of the work that needed to be done. His price was more than reasonable, the job took a couple of hours, he told me he would email my contract and before and after pics of my roof, which he did, he even called to make sure I got them. I'm still waiting for it to rain to make sure my roof does not leak, but I also have a warranty. I also recommended him to a friend.
  • Lily G. Mar 14, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Great job! Efficient and affordable
  • Jojo V. Mar 13, 2016
    5 out of 5 stars
    Josh was prompt even 20 minutes before schedule . Fixed the loose shingles in my roof. I would recommend him to my friends.
  • Sergio o. Mar 12, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Joshua Meyers did a great job on my roof. He went beyond the job we agreed on.Im very satisfied with the work he did and the price was fair...I would recommend him for any roofing job.Thanks,Sergio
  • Daryll M. Mar 10, 2016
    Roofing
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Great job! He went to my house for an estimate and fixed my roof the same day.
  • Cindy M. Mar 9, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    I called josh in the morning and he came out that same day and gave me a honest quote. And even took care of the problem that same day. He is a very genuine and honest person. I am a very happy customer.
  • Lori N. Mar 9, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh was prompt, courteous, and ahead of time explained what was needed and why. He addressed the repairs needed without trying to talk me into a whole new roof.
  • Kami K. Mar 8, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh arrived early and gave a very competitive estimate. He was able to complete the repair work on the spot. He completed it in the amount of time he said it would take. He did a great job and I will definitely call him again!
  • Joseph G. Mar 7, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Josh is fantastic. Came to give me am estimate within an hour and quoted me a very fair price. He was able to get materials and finish the roof repair that same day. He did a great job and the roof looks good as new. Would highly recommend and would definitely use Meyers Roofing again.
  • Rodney T. Feb 25, 2016
    Roof Repair or Maintenance
    5 out of 5 stars
    Verified Review
    Joshua show up on time finish the roof repair in a day. Great workmanship would recommend him to anyone. Ready to rehire him for another project.